1. Logged in with wrong user / second account
When you purchase a subscription or a map it is automatically applied to the email address that you used during checkout. If you are then logged into an OMN app with a different email address, you will not have access to your new purchase.
If you open up Settings->My Account (Preferences->My Account on macOS) you can see the email address that you are logged into OMN with. If you have logged in with a different email address to the one that you made the purchase on, simply do a Settings->Reset and then login with the correct details.
If you have inadvertently created a second account and therefore on the Anquet systems have purchases attached to two email addresses- if the second account does not contain any purchases, then just ignore it. If however you now have two accounts on two email addresses with purchased maps/subscriptions on both, then please contact support and we can merge the accounts for you.
2. PayPal - different account
When checking out with PayPal, the purchase will be applied to the email address you use with PayPal. If that wasn't your intended email address, then please contact support and we can move the purchase to the email address you require.
3. Map Sync
The following page will show you how to sync your new purchase. Step 3 has often been skipped by users and is important. Repeating any of the steps won't cause any issues, so even if you think you have done these steps, it may be worth repeating them: Installing your Purchase
4. Check a subscription purchase
If you have purchased a subscription, and are logged in and have done a sync, you should see your subscription details listed in Settings->My Subscriptions (Preferences->My Subscriptions on macOS)
5. Check a map purchase
If you have purchased individual map(s), and are logged in and have done a sync, you should see them listed in My Maps (PC/macOS) or Map Management (iOS/Android).
6. Map Data Repair
It could be that your map data has somehow got corrupted. In which case please see this link: Repairing Map Data
If you use the Settings->Reset, this will clear your local data (but not your map downloads). On restart, you will be asked to login, and the system will re-sync your map purchases and subscriptions.